+92-81-2864446-7
UAN: +92-81-111-111-400
Mon - Fri 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

DHA Quetta Affiliated Contractors

SNo. Company Name Category Email
1Hasas ConstructionC-A hasashcl@gmail.com
2Friends Enterprises C-A email@f-e.co
3NPI ConstructionC-A npipakistan@yahoo.com
4Zarghoon EnterprisesC-A Zarghoonenterprises@yahoo.com
5United Construction Co.C-A uccagk@yahoo.com
6Qavi EngineersC-A info@qavi.org
7NLC EngineersC-A Sajid.hussaibutt@nlc.com.pk
8FWOC-A Dcoplans@fwo.com.pk
9Syed Alla-ud-Din & CompanyC-A Syedallah-ud-din-co@yahoo.com
10Techno InternationalC-AContact@technointernational.net
11Qalader Bux abro & ComapanyC-A qbaheadoffice@gmail.com
12M/S Shamsher Khan & Co.C-B Shamsherkhan.skc@gmail.com
13Haji Syed Ameer & BrotherC-B Hajisyedameer.bros@gmail.com
14Syed Engineering CompanyC-1 Ghazanfar1961@yahoo.com
15Muhammad Siddique & BrothersC-1 Siddiqkhan0007@gmail.com
16Moosa Jan and coC-1 Moosajan2017@gmail.com
17Abel ConstructionC-1 Abel.const@gmail.com
18Ever ShineC-1 Es.constructors@yahoo.com
19M/S Ghazi EnterprisesC-1 ghazienterprises@yahoo.com
20Raza Muhammad & Co.C-1 Naseerbarrech@gmail.com
21Syed Abdullah & CompanyC-1 Khansherdil18@gmail.com
22Haji Abdul Hameed BangulzaiC-1 ahbcontractors@gmail.com
23NK & CompanyC-1 nkandco@hotmail.com
24Wah Construction C-1 wcl22324@gmail.com
25Haji Syed Noor & SonsC-1 Asifkhan10121984@gmail.com
26Origin Enterprises C-1 Oe.engineers@gmail.com
27Agha Gul & CompanyC-1 Aghagul608@gmail.com
28Usman & CompanyC-1 info@usmanandco.com.pk
29Al-Watan Associates (pvt ltd)C-2 Agha.sameen@gmail.com
30Scion BuildersC-2 azibsaleem@gmail.com
31Haji Noor MuhammadC-2 Noor_engineers@yahoo.com
32Skyline Qazi Ibrahim EngineerC-2 engineersskyline@gmail.com
33Mir Construction CompanyC-2 misee@live.com
34Asif & CompanyC-2 asifco@gmai.com
35Rehman construction companyC-2 Yasirsheikh7890@gmail.com
36Kala Khan Mandokhail & BrothersC-2 Kala.khan.kmb@gmail.com
37Pearl Construction Co.C-2 Pcc.construction78@yahoo.com
38M/S Ittefaq construction CompanyC-2 Ittefaqconstructionsco@gmail.com
39M/S Sadat Akhtar Construction CompanyC-2 Sacc686@hotmai.com
40S.Rehmat & CompanyC-2 Malakg4224@gmail.com
41New Green Land Pvt ltdC-2 nglspvt@gmail.com
42M.M Karim & BrotherC-2 m.m.karim1960@gmail.com
43F.K BuildersC-2 farooqkhanbuilders@gmail.com
44TCC Pvt LtdC-2 pvttcc@gmai.com
45New TechC-2Ceoenewtech-pipe.com
46Amir khan construction CoC-2 syedakcc@gmail.com
47Manzoor Khan & BrosC-2 Quetta
48Niaz Muhammad & Co.C-3 Quetta
49Bolan Enterprises C-3 Bolanenterprises111@gmail.com
50Syed Akbar EnterprisesC-3 Tariqniazi50@gmail.com
51Haji Allah Wasia Construction CompanyC-3 Hawconstruction632@gmail.com
52Hassan Khan Mandokhail & BrothersC-3 Waseem.mandokhel@gmail.com
53JAN BrothersC-3 Janbrothers86@yahoo.com
54Muhammad Farroq Construction WorksC-3 engrsyedmuzaffarshah@gmail.com
55S-G Construction Co.C-3 Faisalghaznavi73@gmai.com
56Abdul Jabbar & Brothers Govt ContractorsC-3 abduljabbar@gmail.com
57Sheikh Raheem Khan & BrothersC-3 Srk.company2017@gmail.com
58Global EnterprisesC-3 Globalenterprises1962@gmail.com
59Abdul Ali & BrosC-3 abdulalibro@yahoo.com
60Baz Muhammad Panezai & SonsC-4 e-bazmuhammadpanizai@gmail.com
61Takato EnterprisesC-4 asifbazai@gmail.com
62M.Naeem & Co.C-4 Aimalkhan324@yahoo.com
63Sheraz Engineering Works C-4 Karkar.ajmal203@gmail.com
64Mehran Shah Babar & Brother Co.C-4 Mehranshahbabar0345@gmail.com
65Baluchistan Drilling CompanyC-4 Bdc22144@gmail.com
66Ariz EnterprisesC-4 arizenterprises@yahoo.com
67Earth EnterprisesC-4 earthenterprisesqta@gmail.com
68A-One EnterprisesC-4 a-oneenterprises@gmail.com
69New M.Azeem & BrothersC-4 Azeem.khantareen@yahoo.com
70Farooq Khan & BrothersC-4 Amir222@gmail.com
71Bazai Engineers & BuildersC-5 dbazai@yahoo.com
72Al RazaC-5 enterprisealraza@gmail.com
73Abdul Aziz & BrothersC-5 Abdulazizbrothers2020@gmail.com
74Al-Naseer Const CompanyC-5 Naseerahmed_ance@yahoo.com
75R.J EnterprisesC-5 r.jenterprisesqta@gmail.com
76N.K BuildersC-6 Quettta
77Planner Construction GroupC-6 Quetta
78Bloom EnterprisesC-6 Kaleemullah900@gmail.com
79Meerazi BrothersC-6 Ghaffarkakar111@yahoo.com
80Usman associateC-6 Usman-associates@hotmail.com
81Qamar Trading CoC-6 Muhammadfarrukh984@gmail.com
82Plasco PVC Pipe Industries Pvt LtdC-6 plascopvc@yahoo.com
83Faraz TradersC-6 Manankj1@yahoo.com